Digital Constitutionalism: The Role of the Internet Bill of Rights

DCU Law and Tech hosts and takes part in many events discussing research, publications, projects and key issues at play between Legislation and Technology.

June 15th, 2022
17:00 CET
Online (via Zoom)

The next and final UFMG Seminar Series on Constitutionalism and Democracy will occur on 15th June 2022, with Edoardo as keynote speaker and Fabrício as commentator: 15 June 2022, 1 pm BRT, 4 pm GMT (17:00 British Summer Time), 17 pm CET

Zoom Link

Zoom Meeting ID: 875 6864 8162

View Live Transmission

Menu